Terms & Conditions

  1. Customers are required to comply with all the terms and conditions specified by PrintnPack.
  2. Customers should read through and understand all terms and conditions before they confirm their orders. All terms and conditions can also be found on our company website www.printnpack.hk
  3. Please visit our website for our business opening hours.
  4. Upon order confirmation, NO change or cancellation of order will be accepted.
  5. If the artwork provided by customers contains any contents which are harassing, abusive, unlawful, libelous, or not complying with laws of relevant jurisdiction including laws in respect of copyright & forgery, our company reserves the rights to reject and shall not be liable or responsible for those contents involved.
  6. PrintnPack shall not be liable for any consequential, incidental lost profits; costs or damages arising directly or indirectly form the use of our products and services under whatsoever statements, terms and conditions.
  7. PrintnPack reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions regarding the company policies under certain circumstances when necessary with public notice on the company website. In case of any dispute under any circumstances, our company reserves the right of final decision.
  8. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the Chinese version shall prevail.

條款及細則

  1. 客戶必須遵守及符合PrintnPack的各項條款及細則。­­
  2. 我們建議客戶在確認訂單前,請先細閱和理解所有條款及細則。所有條款及細則同時刊登於本公司網站www.printnpack.hk
  3. 本公司之營業時間,請參考網站公佈。
  4. 所有訂單一經確認後,恕不能更改或取消。
  5. 如客戶提供之稿件含有任何淫穢 ˴ 辱罵、不合法、誹謗,或一切被國家法、版權保護法及偽造法所禁止複印的內容,本公司不會就有關內容負上任何責任/刑責,並保留拒絕提供噴製服務的權利。
  6. PrintnPack不承擔任何責任,有關客戶在使用本公司產品或服務,在任何陳述、情況或條款下所產生之直接或間接,特殊或後果性的利潤、成本、費用之損失或損害之索償。
  7. PrintnPack保留權利在有需要情況下,因應公司政策而作出條款修改,並透過公司網站發佈。如有任何爭議,本公司在任何情況下保留最終決定權。
  8. 如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以中文版本為準。